Fortnite Ariana Grande Concert: Regional timings and everything to know before attending

Fortnite Ariana Grande Concert: Regional timings and everything to know before attending

212

The Fortnite Rift Tour with Ariana Grande finally kicks off today. The long-awaited live event will happen over the next few days. All the leaks, countdown timers, and more have led to one of the biggest events in Fortnite history. With the first concert set to debut in less than 12 hours, here's everything there is to know before attending.

Fortnite Ariana Grande

Everything to know before attending Fortnite Rift Tour

In its latest blog, Epic Games wrote,

"From August 6-8, take a musical journey into magical new realities where Fortnite and Ariana Grande collide. Her spectactular show will air 5 different times. Dive into the Rift Tour."

Fortnite and Ariana are set to collide today with the first show kicking off at 6 p.m. EST. Here are some of the regional times for the upcoming event:

  • August 6 at 6:00 p.m. EST, 7:00 a.m. GMT+9, 8:00 a.m. GMT+10, 10:00 p.m. UTC, 12:00 a.m. GMT+2
  • August 7 at 2:00 p.m. EST, 3:00 a.m. GMT+9, 4:00 a.m. GMT+10, 6:00 p.m. UTC, 8:00 p.m. GMT+2
  • August 8 at 12:00 a.m. EST, 9:00 a.m. GMT+9, 10:00 a.m. GMT+10, 4:00 a.m. UTC, 6:00 a.m. GMT+2
  • August 8 at 10:00 a.m. EST, 11:00 p.m. GMT+9, 12:00 a.m. GMT+10, 2:00 p.m. UTC, 4:00 p.m. GMT+2
  • August 8 at 6:00 p.m. EST, 7:00 a.m. GMT+9, 8:00 a.m. GMT+10, 10:00 p.m. UTC, 12:00 a.m. GMT+2

Fortnite Sweetener Sailshards

Some challenges must be completed before the Rift Tour, one of which is by attending the Rift Tour, to get free prizes.

  • "Interact with the Rift Posters" rewards Rift-masterpiece spray
  • "Use an Alien Hologram Pad on top of the Party UFO" rewards Cloud Kitty emote
  • "Save the date in the Rift Tour tab and play a match" rewards Cosmic Cuddles Loading Screen
  • "Attend the Rift Tour" rewards Cuddly Cloudcruiser commemorative Umbrella

Also Read: Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 leaks: Release date, Battle Pass, maps, & more

Epic Games recommends loading Fortnite an hour early and entering playlists for events half an hour early. This allows any lag or server issues to be resolved before players are in the game and ensure they get a place for live events.

Keywords: fortnite ariana grande, ariana grande concert, fortnite update

Share: